Monday Vitamins: A reminder – God is for you

“For God knew His people in advance, and He chose them to become like His Son, so that His Son would be the firstborn among many brothers and sisters. And having chosen them, He called them to come to Him. And having called them, He gave them right standing with Himself. And having given them right standing, He gave them His glory. What shall we say about such wonderful things as these? If God is for us, who can ever be against us?” (Romans 8:29-31, NLT)

2 thoughts on “Monday Vitamins: A reminder – God is for you

  1. I want to thank you again for your blog. I read a lot of Christian blogs – I’ve been bedbound for the past 2 years, and they help me feel more connected to
    the body of Christ. But your blog is the one that somehow continually brings me peace. Your words never fail to reach my heart and I go away refreshed and comforted after reading them. I don’t know how God works through you so perfectly to help me, but I am grateful!

    Ann

Leave a Reply

